Skeme | January 2012 feature

As one of Global Funk Radio's true purveyors of the Techno Bass and Electro Funk sounds through his show "Nubreed", Skeme has been an undying force within our scene, passionately promoting our music through the cyberwaves all around the world.


Residing in Buffalo, New York, Matt Wardrop aka Skeme, has been DJing since an early age, experimenting with different genres, until he came across the sounds of Dexorcist's Techno Bass mayhem; then everything changed.


Since that fateful day, Skeme has been collecting, promoting, and mixing the greatest and latest releases by many of the artists in this scene, and this month he returns with a fantastic mix recorded exclusively for


Download: Skeme January 2012 feature


1. Robodrum - It Came From Outer Space | Devine Disorder (forthcoming)
2. 214 - The Spores Are Coming | (Self Release on 214 soundcloud)
3. The Consumer - Looking For The Code | KONDI
4. Luke Eargoggle - Data Judit | Transient Force
5. Fleck ESC - Let Them In | Ukonx Recordings
6. Pip Williams - Computer Talk | Battery Park Studio
7. Illektrolab - Move the Crowd | Advanced Robotiks
8. Prototype & Morphogenetic - A New Dawn | Battery Park Studio
9. Grow - Below Heaven (Pip Williams Remix) | CHP (forthcoming)
10. Silicon Scally - Process (Sync 24 Remix) | Cultivated Electronics
11. Clatterbox - Sector One | Open Concept Recordings
12. Krok – Amp Error (Ectomorph Version) | Interdimensional Transmissions
13. Luke Eargoggle - Industry and Transportation | Transient Force
14. Scape One - Substorm | Cultivated Electronics
15. MANASYt & Beta Evers - Nawatsuya | Bodyvolt/Simulacron
16. Dwellz - Amoeba Test 1 | Devine Disorder (Unreleased)
17. Silicon Scally - Paradigm | Satamile Records

Find out more about Skeme:


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Comment by lb.IP on January 10, 2012 at 10:18pm

nice one Matt, be checking it on Thurs ;) track list is sick

Comment by Robert Cosmic on January 10, 2012 at 8:17pm

Nice One!!!!!!

Comment by UP DIGITAL on January 9, 2012 at 9:52am

Nice one buddy ! cracking set !

Comment by Deemphasis on January 8, 2012 at 1:36pm

Great Set man ! Hooked from beginning to end :)

Comment by Hidden Persuader on January 8, 2012 at 12:40pm

Cracking track list.. I'm locked in! :)

© 2015   Created by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service